Partial Discography

Click on the links to check out/buy these artists’ music!!

E=engineering, P=performing


-Manual Cinema “Three World War I Poems” Watch E
-Madness of Crowds “Tulips” Listen/Buy E
-Sam Wagster “The Astronaut’s Laundry” Listen/Buy E
-Matthew Golombisky’s Quentos “Volume 3” Listen/Buy E
-Woodrow Hart & The Haymaker “Portraits on the Wall” Listen/Buy E
-Miguel Zenon feat Spektral Quartet “Yo Soy la Tradicion” Listen/Buy E
-Mike Maimone “The High Hat Club EP” Listen/Buy E
-Thomas Comerford “Blood Moon” Listen/Buy  E
-Restroy “Restroy S/T” Listen/Buy E
-Jason Stein’s Locksmith Isadore “After Caroline” Listen/Buy E
-Ty Segall “Freedom’s Goblin” Listen/Buy P
-Manual Cinema “Poem (I Lived in the First Century of World Wars)” Watch E
-Quin Kirchner “The Other Side of Time” Listen/Buy E/P


-Quarter Mile Thunder “Bucking the Tiger” Listen/Buy E
-Black Diamond “Mandala” Listen/Buy E
-Ryan Joseph Anderson “City of Vines” Listen/Buy E/P
-Mike Reed’s Flesh & Bone “Flesh & Bone” Listen/Buy E
-Bill Mackay “Esker” Listen/Buy E
-Crown Larks “Population” Listen/Buy E
-Mucca Pazza “Trick or Treat” Listen/Buy E/P
-Tim Daisy “Music for Lying Still” Listen/Buy E
-Circuit Des Yeux “Reaching for Indigo” Listen/Buy P
-Bitchin Bajas “Bajas Fresh” Listen/Buy P
-Przymatics “Always Stuck Here In Between” Listen/Buy E
-Tim Kasher “No Resolution” Listen/Buy E
-Maximo Park: “Risk to Exist” More Info P
-Urge Trio “Live at the Hungry Brain” Listen/Buy E
-Mind Over Mirrors “Undying Color” Listen/Buy P


-Angela James “Time Will Tell” Listen/Buy E/P
-Nate Lepine “Vorticies” Listen/Buy E
-Living Bridge (self-titled) Listen/Buy E
-The Fruit Stare “Summer Marches In” Listen/Buy E
-Bolthorn “Menschlich Dammerung” Listen/Buy E
-Dustin Laurenzi’s Natural Language Listen/Buy E
-Quinn Tsan “London, KY” Listen/Buy P
-Mono “Requiem for Hell” Listen/Buy P
-Black Bear Combo “Big Life/Dangerhouse” 7″ Listen/Buy E


-Roommate- “Make Like” Listen/Buy E/P
-Quinn Tsan – “Bedrooms” Watch Video E
-Hums & Haws – “Wondering Home” Listen/Buy E/P
-Magical Beautiful – “Discover Death” Listen/Buy E/P
-Mike Reed’s People, Places & Things – “A New Kind of Dance” Listen/Buy P
-Tomeka Reid Quartet – “Tomeka Reid Quartet” Listen/Buy E
-Morry Sochat & the Special 20’s – “Dig In” Listen/Buy E
-Crown Larks – “Blood Dancer” Listen/Buy E
-Frank Rosaly – “Malo” Listen/Buy E
-Marrow – “Fool” single More Info E
-Darts & Arrows – “Altimira” Listen/Buy E
-10×10 – “2015” More Info E
-Poi Dog Pondering – “Everybody’s Got a Star” More Info P
-Bhekani Buthelezi & the University of Zululand (Unizulu) Choir E
-Dave McDonnell Group – “The Time Inside a Year” Listen/Buy E
-Miles Comiskey – “Thoughts Between Love” Listen/Buy E
-Bill MacKay – “Sunrise” Listen/Buy E
-Peter A. Schmid – “Chicago Conversations” Listen/Buy E/P
-One Direction – “Made in the A.M.” Listen P
-Energie Noire – “Loitering in the Loop” Listen/Buy E/P
-Never Enough Hope “The Gravity of Our Commitment” Listen/Buy P


-Mucca Pazza “LYA” Listen/Buy E/P
-Lowdown Brass Band “Lowdown Sounds”Listen/Buy E
-Tim Daisy & Mikolaj Trzaska- “In This Moment” Listen/Buy E
-Dave McDonnell Group “The Dragon And The Griffin” Listen/Buy E
-Wilco “Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014” Listen/Buy P
-Angela James “Way Down Deep” Listen/Buy E/P


-Casiotone for the Painfully Alone “In Cambridge” Listen/Buy P
-Daughn Gibson “Me Moan” Listen/Buy P
-Frank Rosaly “Cicada Music” Listen/Buy E
-The Urge Trio “Live in Toledo” Listen/Buy E
-Inigo Ugarteburu “For the Unknown” Listen/Buy P
-H Burns “Off the Map” Listen P


-Herculaneum “Uchu” Listen/Buy E/P
-Josh Berman “There Now” E
-Jon Drake & The Shakes “Dear Ulysses” Listen/Buy E
-Mucca Pazza “Tube Sock Tango: The Song That Defied Memorylessness” Listen/Buy E/P
-Mucca Pazza “Safety Fifth” Listen/Buy E/P
-The Luzern-Chicago Connection “Live at Jazzfestival Willisau” E
-Ken Vandermark/Paal Nillsen-Love “Letter to a Stranger” Listen/Buy E


-Magical Beautiful “Here Come the Wild Waves” Listen/Buy E/P
-Ga’an “Black Equus” Listen/Buy E
-Breakway “Hot Choice” Listen/Buy E
-The Lawrence Peters Outfit “What You’ve Been Missin'” Listen/Buy E
-Jeff Kimmel Quartet “Charm Offensive” Listen/Buy E
-Darren Johnston “The Big Lift” Listen/Buy E


-Wilco “Kicking Television” Listen/Buy P
-Bill Mackay “Bill Mackay and Darts & Arrows” Listen/Buy E
-Mahjongg + Chandeliers “roule” Listen/Buy E
-Tyler Jon Tyler “Tyler Jon Tyler” Listen/Buy E
-Vox Arcana “Aerial Age” Listen/Buy E
-Tim Kasher “The Game of Monogamy” Listen/Buy E
-Sonoi “Sonoi” Listen/Buy P
-Herculaneum “Olives & Orchids” Listen/Buy E/P
-James Falzone’s Allos Musica “Lamentations” Listen/Buy E
-Scott Lucas and The Married Men “George Lassos the Moon” Listen/Buy P


-Jarvis Cocker “Further Complications” P
-Cursive “Mama I’m Swollen” E/P
-Beirut “Real People/March of the Zapotec”
-Buffalo Stance “Sugar Glider” P
-Magical Beautiful “Not Building A Wall But Making a Brick” E/P
-Herculaneum “Herculaneum III” E/P
-Bronze “Calypso Shakedown” P


-Man Man “Rabbitt Habits” P
-The Bird Names “Open Relationship” E
-Pit Er Pat “High Time” P
-Head of Femur “Great Plains” P
-Poi Dog Pondering “7” E/P
-Chandeliers “The Thrush” E
-Magical Beautiful “Right Rock” P


-Baby Teeth “The Simp” P
-Keefe Jackson’s Project Project “Just Like This” P
-Ben Weaver “Paper Sky” P
-The 1900’s “Cold & Kind” P


-The M’s “Future Women” P
-The Grates “Gravity Won’t Get You High” P
-Akron/Family “Meek Warrior” P
-Herculaneum “Orange Blossom” P
-Mucca Pazza “A Little Marching Band” P


-Head of Femur “Hysterical Stars” P
-Volcano! “Beautiful Seizure” P
-Archer Prewitt “Wilderness” P
-Devin Davis “Lonely People of the World, Unite!” P
-Chris Mills “Wall to Wall Sessions” P


-Icy Demons “Fight Back” P
-Paul Hartsaw Tentet “Chicago 2004” P