Monday, January 4, 2016

Hi Folks, this is the last update I'm going to make here, as I've got a new site in the works. Just wanted to do my end of the year wrap up for 2015. It was a great year with tons of projects and great times with great people. Thanks to all that make my world go round! 
Lets make some more music!

Here's a list of this year's projects I was blessed to be able to work on, from engineering to playing. Check out these Artists' work at the included links.

2015 records:

Releases:
Roommate- "Make Like"    https://roommate.bandcamp.com/album/make-like
 

Quinn Tsan - "Bedrooms"     https://vimeo.com/126878048
 

Hums & Haws - "Wondering Home"    https://humsandhaws.bandcamp.com/
 

Magical Beautiful - "Discover Death"    https://ihearanewworld.bandcamp.com/album/discover-death-2015
 

Mike Reed's People, Places & Things - "A New Kind of Dance"   http://www.482music.com/albums/482-1092.html
 

Tomeka Reid Quartet - "Tomeka Reid Quartet"     http://www.tomekareid.net/#
 

Morry Sochat & the Special 20's - "Dig In"    http://special20s.com/discography/dig-in/
 

Crown Larks - "Blood Dancer"    https://crownlarks.bandcamp.com/
 

Frank Rosaly - "Malo"   http://www.utechrecords.com/Frank-Rosaly-Malo
 

Marrow - "Fool" single    http://www.marrowmakesmusic.com/
 

Darts & Arrows - "Altimira"    https://billmackay.bandcamp.com/album/altamira
 

10x10 - "2015"    http://homeroomchicago.org/tenxten/
 

Poi Dog Pondering - "Everybody's Got a Star"    http://www.poidogpondering.com/
 

Bhekani Buthelezi & the University of Zululand (Unizulu) Choir   
 

Dave McDonnell Group - "The Time Inside a Year"     http://www.amazon.com/The-Time-Inside-A-Year/dp/B00ZLLKEL8
 

Miles Comiskey - "Thoughts Between Love"    https://milescomiskey.bandcamp.com/album/thoughts-between-love-2011-2014
 

Bill MacKay - "Sunrise"    https://tompkinssquare.bandcamp.com/album/sunrise-bill-mackay-plays-the-songs-of-john-hulburt
 

Peter A. Schmid - "Chicago Conversations"    http://www.paschart.ch/music/discography/chicago-conversations.html
 

One Direction - "Made in the A.M."   http://www.onedirectionstore.com/onedirection/Made-In-The-A-M/
 

Energie Noire - "Loitering in the Loop"     http://www.ne-mo.fr/item/energie-noire-loitering-the-loop   


Unreleased:

Twin Talk
Natural Language
Angela James
Artie Black
Tim Stine
Crown Larks
Quin Kirchner Quintet
Passerines
Kory Quinn
Patricia Morehead - "Blackhawk Speaks" opera
Tierra Roja
Tim Kasher soundtrack
Renee Serritella
Chandeliers
The Przymatics
The Gunny
Mike Biederman
The Fruit Stare (Judson Claiborne/Jeffery Thomas)
Thomas Comerford